Meet The Trustees

Left to Right - Tom Jackson, Helena, Melissa, David, Jill, Derek, Erik, Tom Putnam, Judy Langley - retiring trustee

Derek Forsyth

Chairman

derek.forsyth@mapesbury-dell.org

 

Helena Negus

Secretary

helena.negus@mapesbury-dell.org

Special responsibility - Green Issues

 

Jill Rixon

jill.rixon@mapesbury-dell.org

Special responsibilitiy - Gardening Club

 

Alice Rogers

alice.rogers@mapesbury-dell.org

Special responsibility - Treasurer

 

Erik van Kaathoven

erik.vankaathoven@mapesbury-dell.org

Special responsibility - Business development

  

Matilda Velevitch

matilda.velevitch@mapesbury-dell.org

Special responsibility - Social Media

 

Melissa Marshall

melissa.marshall@mapesbury-dell.org

Special responsibility - Communications

 

Neha Bailhache

neha.bailhache@mapesbury-dell.org

Special Responsibility - Events

 

Jacqui Pelham

jacqui.pelham@mapesbury-dell.org

Ex-officio representative from Mapesbury Residents Association (MaPRA)

Special responsibility - Liaison and co-ordination with MaPRA

The Dell is closed on Monday mornings until 12.30pm for the gardening club.

Join Up!

Become a member of Mapesbury Dell Trust. It's free. It helps to support the Dell. You get to have your say about how the Dell is run and you get advance notice of what is happening in the Dell and invitations to events. Volunteer to help with the Gardening Team, Events or Projects. Tell us what you like about the Dell, how you think we can make it better and about any concerns you have. 

SPONSORED BY

Print Print | Sitemap
© Mapesbury Dell Trust - Registered for Gift Aid ref: EW 00811